WGCSA

Contact us


Do you have a general question or inquiry?  Please contact Ch. Mgr. Brett Grams via EMAIL or Ph. 920-643-4888

Want to join us?   Learn more about the WGCSA HERE.  Applying for membership is easy to do!  Send us an EMAIL or call us for help at 920-643-4888 

Have a question about our Grass Roots Magazine? Send our Editor David Brandenburg an EMAIL.   We are always looking for members and students to provide content for our award winning magazine.  If you have questions about advertising please see our Advertising Page.

WGCSA Board of Directors and Staff

President

Jon Canavan 
Milwaukee County Parks 
9480 Watertown Plank Road 
Wauwatosa, WI 53226 
Work: 414-257-4507 
E-mail:jon.canavan@milwcnty.com 

President

Josh LePine, CGCS 
Maple Bluff CC 
500 Kensington Drive 
Madison, WI 53704 
Work: 608-249-3468 
E-mail: josh@mbc1899.com 

Treasurer

Jeff Barlow, CGCS 
Waupaca Country Club 
1330 Ware Street 
Waupaca, WI 54981 
Work: 715-258-5435 
E-mail:jjbarlow@charter.net 

Secretary

Scott Anthes 
Brown County Golf Course 
897 Riverdale Drive 
Oneida, WI 54155 
Work: 920-497-7819 
E-mail: anthes_sp@co.brown.wi.us 

Directors

Mike Bremmer 
Wisconsin Club 
6200 Good Hope Road 
Milwaukee, WI 53223 
Work: 414-353-1787 
E-mail: mikebremmer@icloud.com 

Brian Bonlender 
West Bend CC
5846 Hwy Z 
West Bend, WI 53095 
Work: 262-338-0540
E-mail: brian@westbendcountryclub.org 

Ben LaBarre 
The Legend at Bristlcone Pines 
1325 E. Bristlecone Dr 
Hartland, WI 53029
Work: 262-367-7344 
E-mail: blabarre@thelegendclubs.com 

Garrett Luck 
Hidden Glen at Bentdale Farms 
778 Sherman Raod 
Cedarburg, WI 53102
Work: 262-242-7019 
E-mail: gluck@hiddenglengolfclub.com

Past President

Jim VanHerwynen 
South Hills Golf and CC 
1134 South Park Ave
Fond du Lac, WI 54935 
Work: 920-922-8455
E-mail: jimv@southhillsfdl.com

Office

Brett Grams 
WGCSA Chapter Manager 
N1922 Virginia Dr. 
Waupaca, WI 54981 
Work: 920-643-4888 
Fax: 888-790-7492 
E-mail: bgrams@wgcsa.com 

Vendor Representative

Rob Johnson
Waupaca Sand and Solutions 
E3481 Royalton St 
Waupaca, WI 54981 
Work: 715-258-8566 
Email: rjohnson@waupacasand.,com 

Class C Representative

Kate Lifke 
Trappers Turn GC 
1005 Fitzgerald Rd 
Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965
Work 920-210-2112 
Email: klifke9@gmail.com 

Grass Roots Editor

David Brandenburg 
Rolling Meadows GC 
PO Box 314 
Theresa, WI 53091 
Work: 920-929-2926 
Email:grassroots@wgcsa.com 

UPDATED 11.17.17

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software