WGCSA

Contact us


Do you have a general question or inquiry?  Please contact Ch. Mgr. Brett Grams via EMAIL or Ph. 920-643-4888

Want to join us?   Learn more about the WGCSA HERE.  Applying for membership is easy to do!  Send us an EMAIL or call us for help at 920-643-4888 

Have a question about our Grass Roots Magazine? Send our Editor David Brandenburg an EMAIL.   We are always looking for members and students to provide content for our award winning magazine.  If you have questions about advertising please see our Advertising Page.


WGCSA Board of Directors and Staff

President

Jeff Barlow, CGCS 
Waupaca Country Club 
1330 Ware Street 
Waupaca, WI 54981 
Work: 715-258-5435 
E-mail: jj12barlow@charter.net 


Vice President

Scott Anthes 
Brown County Golf Course 
897 Riverdale Drive 
Oneida, WI 54155 
Work: 920-497-7819 
E-mail: anthes_sp@co.brown.wi.us 


Treasurer

Garrett Luck
Hidden Glen at Bentdale Farms 
778 Sherman Raod 
Cedarburg, WI 53102
Work: 262-242-7019 
E-mail: gluck@hiddenglengolfclub.com


Secretary

Ben LaBarre 
The Legend at Bristlecone Pines 
1325 E. Bristlecone Dr 
Hartland, WI 53029
Work: 262-367-7344 
E-mail: blabarre@thelegendclubs.com

Grass Roots Editor

David Brandenburg 
Rolling Meadows GC 
PO Box 314 
Theresa, WI 53091 
Work: 920-929-2926 
Email:grassroots@wgcsa.com 


Directors

TimothySchmidt 
Butte des Morts CC
3600 Prospect Ave 
Appleton, WI 54914 
Work: 920-738-5541
E-mail: tschmidt31@gmail.com 


Brian Bonlender 
West Bend CC
5846 Hwy Z 
West Bend, WI 53095 
Work: 262-338-0540
E-mail: brian@westbendcountryclub.org 


Adam Suelflow 
The Wisconsin Club
6200 W. Good Hope Road
Milwaukee, WI 53223
Work: 414-897-2331
E-mail: asuelflow@wisconsingclub.com


Tim Wegner
Brown Deer Park GC 
7835 N Green Bay Road
Milwaukee, WI 53189
Work: 414-352-7502
E-mail: wegnertim49@gmail.com


Past President

Josh LePine, CGCS 

Maple Bluff CC 
500 Kensington Drive 
Madison, WI 53704 
Work: 608-249-3468 
E-mail: josh@mbcc1899.com

Ben LaBarre 
The Legend at Bristlecone Pines 
1325 E. Bristlecone Dr 
Hartland, WI 53029
Work: 262-367-7344 
E-mail: blabarre@thelegendclubs.com

Office

Brett Grams - WGCSA Chapter Manager 
N2299 Country LN. 
Waupaca, WI 54981 
Work: 920-643-4888  
E-mail: bgrams@wgcsa.com 


Vendor Representative

Rob Johnson
Waupaca Sand and Solutions 
E3481 Royalton St 
Waupaca, WI 54981 
Work: 715-258-8566 
Email: rjohnson@waupacasand.,com 


Class C Representative

Jens Arneson 
Maple Bluff CC 
500 Kensignton Drive 
Madison, WI 53704
Work 920-210-2112 
Email: jensoarneson@gmail.com

Class EM Representative

Austin Wright 
Sand Valley  
529 Sand Valley Trail 
Nekoosa, WI 54457
Work: 785-550-6603 
Email: awright@sandvalleygolfresort.com


UPDATED 1.5.2021

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software