WGCSA

Contact us


Do you have a general question or inquiry?  Please contact Ch. Mgr. Brett Grams via EMAIL or Ph. 920-643-4888

Want to join us?   Learn more about the WGCSA HERE.  Applying for membership is easy to do!  Send us an EMAIL or call us for help at 920-643-4888 

Have a question about our Grass Roots Magazine? Send our Editor David Brandenburg an EMAIL.   We are always looking for members and students to provide content for our award winning magazine.  If you have questions about advertising please see our Advertising Page.

WGCSA Board of Directors and Staff

President

Jim VanHerwynen, CGCS                                        South Hills CC 
1175 Fond du lac, Ave. 
Work: 920-922-8455 
Fax: 920-921-0030 
E-mail: jimv@southhillsfdl.com 

Vice President

Jon Canavan 
Milwaukee County Parks 
9480 Watertown Plank Road 
Wauwatosa, WI 53226 
Work: 414-257-4507 
E-mail:jon.canavan@milwcnty.com 

Treasurer

Josh LePine, CGCS 
Maple Bluff CC 
500 Kensington Drive 
Madison, WI 53704 
Work: 608-249-3468 
E-mail: josh@mbc1899.com 

Secretary

Kevin Knudtson 
Geneva National GC 
N3381 Petrie Road 
Lake Geneva, WI 53147 
Work: 262-245-8100 
E-mail: kknudtson@gnresort.com 

Directors

Scott Anthes 
Brown County Golf Course 
897 Riverdale Drive 
Oneida, WI 54155 
Work: 920-497-7819 
E-mail: anthes_sp@co.brown.wi.us 

Jeff Barlow, CGCS 
Waupaca Country Club 
1330 Ware Street 
Waupaca, WI 54981 
Work: 715-258-5435 
E-mail:jjbarlow@charter.net 

Mike Bremmer 
Wisconsin Club 
6200 Good Hope Road 
Milwaukee, WI 53223 
Work: 414-353-1787 
E-mail: mikebremmer@icloud.com 

Scott Bushman 
Fox Valley GC 
N4403 Fritsch Rd. 
Kaukauna, WI 54130 
Work: 920-766-6730 
Fax: 920-766-6730 
Email: scott@foxvalleygolfclub.com 

Past President

Chad Harrington 
Autumn Ridge GC 
One Straight Drive 
Valders, WI 54245 
Work: 920-758-3333 
Fax: 920-758-3330 
E-mail:charrington@wgcsa.com 

Office

Brett Grams 
WGCSA Chapter Manager 
N1922 Virginia Dr. 
Waupaca, WI 54981 
Work: 920-643-4888 
Fax: 888-790-7492 
E-mail: bgrams@wgcsa.com 

Vendor Representative

Phil Spitz 
Syngenta 
2520 Burnwood Drive 
Oshkosh, WI 54902 
Work: 414-429-2015 
Email: phillip.spitz@syngenta.com 

Class C Representative

Joseph Sell 
Whistling Straits 
N8569 Cty Trk LS 
Haven, WI 53083 
Work 920-565-6105 
Email: jws227@gmail.com 

Grass Roots Editor

David Brandenburg 
Rolling Meadows GC 
PO Box 314 
Theresa, WI 53091 
Work: 920-929-2926 
Email:grassroots@wgcsa.com 

UPDATED 12.4.15

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software